2014.

Sunday, 1/19/14, 1:00 PM: The Portable Boog Reader Issue 7 LaunchUnnamable Books (Brooklyn)

Tuesday, 1/28/14, 7:00 PM: Pen Pal Poets presents "Woman...Poetry's Muse," The Playroom Theater (NYC)

Tuesday, 2/18/14, 6:00 PM: Gigantic Sequins Issue 5.1 LaunchPacific Standard (Brooklyn)

Wednesday, 2/26/14, 8:00 PM: Gigantic Sequins and Damask Press at AWP, TBA (Seattle)

Thursday, 2/27/14, 8:00 PM: Switchback Books, Coconut Books, and Les Figues PressVelocity Dance Center (Seattle)

Saturday, 3/1/14, 11:00 PM: Poetry Society of NY, Atlas Review, and Coldfront Magazine @ AWPSheraton Seattle Hotel (Seattle)

Thursday, 3/13/14, 8:00 PM: Columbia University Reading with Ossian Foley & discussion with Dorothea Lasky and Will Brewer, Building location TBA (NYC)

Tuesday, 3/25/14, 8:00 PM: Freerange Nonfiction Reading SeriesCulturefix (NYC)

Saturday, 4/5/14, 7:00 PM: Reading with Amanda Smeltz, Russell Dillon & Adam Fell, Mellow Pages Library (Brooklyn)

Wednesday, 4/30/14, 7:00 PM: NYU Comp. Lit Poetry Reading, 19 University Place, Room 222

Wednesday, 5/7/14, 7:00 PM: No, Dear ReadingThe Nuyorican (NYC)

Tuesday, 5/13/14, 8:00 PM: WORMS with Paige Taggart and Ben Fama, Metro Gallery (Baltimore, MD)

Saturday, 6/7/14, 8:00 PM : Reading with Rachael Katz and Michael FlattMellow Pages (Brooklyn)

Friday, 6/13/14, TBA: Friday the 13th Reading (with Alexis Pope, Leopoldine Core, Simone Kearney and more), Greenpoint Heights (Brooklyn)

Monday, 6/30/14, 9:00 PM: With Steve Dalachinsky and NorvisJr, Bowery Poetry Club (NYC)

Saturday, 6/28/14, TBA: Popsickle Literary Arts Festival with Women Poets Wearing Sweatpants, Forgotten Works Studio (Brooklyn)

Saturday, 6/28/14, TBA: Popsickle Literary Arts Festival with Cave Canem (ft. Aaron Samuels), Forgotten Works Studio (Brooklyn)

Sunday, 7/27/14, 4:00 PM: VIDA: Women in Literary Arts and la perruqueNYC Poetry Festival  (Governor's Island)

Friday, 8/1/14, 7:30 PM: Launch reading for Natalie Eilbert's Conversations with the Stone Wife, Mellow Pages Library (Brooklyn)

Wednesday, 8/6/14, 7:00 PM: with Danniel Schoonebeek, Ali Power, and Sara Jane StonerBerl's Brooklyn Poetry Shop (Brooklyn)

Sunday, 8/10/14, 6:00 PM: Album Release for Norvis Jr., Bowery Poetry Club (NYC)

Tuesday, 8/26/14, 7:00 PM: Hatchet Job Reading Series, Suburbia (Brooklyn)

Monday, 9/8/14, 7:00 PM: #GrowFierce Reading Series with Samantha Thornhill, Bluestockings (NYC)

Tuesday, 9/16/14, 7:00 PM: NY Writer's Coalition Fall Benefit ReadingKGB Bar (NYC)

Friday, 9/19/14, 8:00 PM: Prelude Issue 1 Launch, DUMBO (Brooklyn)

Tuesday, 9/30/14, 8:00 PM: Mental MarginaliaThe West (Brooklyn)

Saturday, 10/4/14, 7:30 PM: GlitterMOB readingMellow Pages (Brooklyn)

Thursday, 10/16/14, 8:00 PM: Brooklyn Reading WorksOld Stone House (Brooklyn)

Saturday, 11/8/14, TBA: The Letters Festival, The Goat Farm Arts Center (Atlanta)

Saturday, 11/22/14, 8:00 PM: Weird Sister Launch Party, Wendy's Subway (Brooklyn)

 

2013.

Wednesday 4/10/13, 7:30 PM: Southern Writer's Reading Series, Happy Ending Lounge (NYC)

Friday 5/10/13, 7:00 PM: No, Dear Issue 11 Release, La Sala (NYC)  

Saturday 7/27/13, 2:00 PM: electric pumas  at the New York City Poetry Festival (Governor's Island)

Saturday 7/27/13, 3:30 PM: Phantom Limb at the New York City Poetry Festival

Friday 8/2/13, 6:20 PM: Boog City FestivalUnnamable Books (Brooklyn)

Friday 9/13/13, 6:30-8:30 PM: Experimentation and the Black Aesthetic: Reading and Discussion (hosting), MoCADA (Brooklyn)

Thursday 9/19/13, 6:00 PM: Red Hen Press at CorneliaCornelia Street Cafe (NYC) 

Friday 9/20/13, 7:30 PM: BLT Salon (curating & reading), Unnamable Books (Brooklyn) 

Saturday 11/16/13, 6:00 PM: Spook Magazine Issue 3 Release Event, MoCADA (Brooklyn)

Thursday 12/5/13, 7:30 PM: Apogee Journal Winter Reading61 Local (Brooklyn)

Sunday 12/8/13, 5:30 PM: la perruque iiBerl's Brooklyn Poetry Shop (Brooklyn)